The debut album

'Holding Hands with Jamie'

Out Now

iTunes / Rough Trade Store / Amazon / Google Play

Holding Hands With Jamie

We are extremely sorry to announce that due to health issues we have to pull all upcoming shows in January, February and March.

We really appreciate people’s patience with this and whilst we are unable to tour at present, we do hope to perform some shows throughout the year. Thanks to everyone who bought tickets, who put on the shows and everyone’s support in general, it means a lot to us.

Refunds on tickets available at point of purchase

Upcoming shows still scheduled
01.04.2016 – Vicar Street – Dublin, IRE
03.06.2016 – This Is Not A Love Song – Nimes, FR
11.06.2016 – Field Day – London, UK

Fri 22nd Jan – Brewery Corner, Kilkenny, Ireland – SOLD OUT
Sat 23rd Jan – Gabo’s, Castlebar, Ireland
Fri 29th Jan – Le Petit Bain, Paris, FR

Tue 16th Feb – Bitterzoet, Amsterdam, NL
Wed 17th Feb – Trix Antwerp, BE
Fri 19th Feb – John Peel Centre, Stowmarket, UK
Sat 20th Feb – Concorde 2, Brighton, UK
Mon 22nd Feb – The Hare & Hounds, Birmingham, UK
Tues 23rd Feb – The Trades Club, Hebden Bridge, UK
Wed 24th Feb – The Buyers Club, Liverpool UK
Fri 26th Feb – Tunnels, Aberdeen, UK
Sat 27th Feb – Summerhall, Edinburgh, UK
Mon 29th Feb – Village Underground, London, UK

Tues 1st Mar – The Exchange, Bristol,UK
Fri 4th Mar- Salon IKSV, Istanbul, TR
Fri 11th Mar- Gagarin, Athens, GR

Fri 1st Apr – Vicar Street, Dublin

Here is a live version of Baloo which we did for Rough Trade a couple of months back.

We’re very happy to announce some new dates for 2016 in Ireland and Belgium including our biggest Irish show to date in Vicar Street. We are currently working on more dates and will have more info asap – (ticket links for Ireland and Belgium to follow soon).

Fri 22nd Jan – Brewery Corner, Kilkenny, Ireland
Sat 23rd Jan – Gabo’s, Castlebar, Ireland
Wed 17th Feb – Trix Antwerp, Belgium
Fri 19th Feb – John Peel Centre, Stowmarket
Sat 20th Feb – Concorde 2, Brighton
Mon 22nd Feb – The Hare & Hounds, Birmingham
Tues 23rd Feb – The Trades Club, Hebden Bridge
Wed 24th Feb – The Buyers Club, Liverpool
Fri 26th Feb – Tunnels, Aberdeen
Sat 27th Feb – Summerhall, Edinburgh
Mon 29th Feb – Village Underground, London
Tues 1st Mar – The Exchange, Bristol
Fri 1st Apr – Vicar Street, Dublin

Massive congrats to director Bob Gallagher for winning the first ever Best Irish Music Video award for Paul at the Cork Film Festival over the weekend.

We are extremely sorry to announce that we have to pull all of our upcoming European and North American tour dates in 2015. This is due to health issues in the band. Refunds will be available at the point of purchase. We would like to thank everyone who has purchased a ticket, and we hope to see you in 2016